Cartel by Lili Saint Germain: 99 cents

CARTEL BY LILI SAINT GERMAIN

Are you ready for Mariana’s Story?

NOW ONLY $0.99

FOR A LIMITED TIME

cartelbc

cartelteaser1

AVAILABLE HERE

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon AU
iTunes

Book Summary

The first full length Gypsy Brothers novel from the smash hit author Lili St. Germain.
How much is a life worth?

I grew up in Colombia, the daughter of a wealthy drug lord. I lived a life of extravagance, until one day a drug run went horribly wrong and everything came crashing down around us.

I was given away. A payment for a debt. The Gypsy Brothers Motorcycle Club became my new owners, and I did everything I could to survive.

But falling in love with the man who owned me wasn’t part of the plan…

cartelteaser2

Leave a Reply

