Review: My Time In The Affair by Stylo Fantome

mytimeintheaffair

My Time In The Affair
by Stylo Fantome
Published by: Battleaxe Productions
Released: April 12, 2015

Synopsis

~Mischa~

I made a conscious decision to cheat on my husband.

Now, before you judge me, hear my story. Hear how much I’m like you, how similar my thoughts are to your own. Yes, I’m a horrible person. Yes, I’ve done horrible things. Yes, I don’t deserve forgiveness. Yes, bad things happened because of my actions.

But I’m willing to bet I’ve done things that maybe, just maybe, you have thought of doing.

Maybe, just maybe, you’re not as innocent as you’d like to think.

Or maybe I’m not so guilty …

Sherry’s Review
5 Stars

I purchased this book because I have become a fan of the Author after reading The Kane Trilogy. Hands down The Kane Trilogy was one of the best I had every read.

Now let’s move on to this Amazing story. I don’t have a problem with Love Triangles stories or a story where someone cheats because as we all know it’s a book. This was so much more than one of those books. This story gives you the inner workings of what can drive you to take that step. It shows you both sides of the coin. The demons you have to face and the Consequences for the choices we make. Who’s fault is it when it all goes wrong? Can anything be salvaged?

Misch has a lot of decisions to make some wrong and some right. It’s a long road ahead. This book is not like other books of this type. It is so much more. You can feel everything. All the emotions that Misch is going through it was only to be a one time thing. I moment of hopelessness. How can one decision tear apart so many peoples life’s. Where do you stand when it all comes crashing down.? Will anyone understand?

This book is Raw and Emotional. Its a Tsumami of Emotion. The story was not so much about the affair as it was the characters in the book and I’m not talking about just the three main characters Misch, Michael, and Tal. Because we all know the picture is much bigger than three people. An affair involves family, friends and so many more.

I’m trying to give my honest review with out giving away the story. This story must be read to understand.

To the Author……. I read a lot. Some say I read to much. But it is very important for me to let you know how refreshing it is to read your work. It’s so wonderful to truly see that you take pride in what you write. It’s not the same recycled babble just to sell a book. Your work is Amazing and Thank for Sharing it with your fans.

Purchase Links

Amazon US | Amazon CA | B & N | Kobo

Leave a Reply

