ARC Review: Step F*@ck By Scarlett Ward

Step F*@ck

By Scarlett Ward

step fuck 1

Blurb

SWIPE LEFT.

That’s all I did. A few too many glasses of wine with my best friend and the bitch convinced me to go on one of those dating websites.

A one-night stand.

A booty call.

And you know what? It.was.amazing.

I spent all night in a sexy stranger’s arms, hot and sweaty, until it was time to sneak out and do the walk of shame back to my apartment.

I never thought I’d see sexy stranger again, and I was totally fine with that – until my mother’s wedding.

She’s getting remarried, see. And sexy stranger just happens to be my new stepbrother.

All the wine in the world isn’t going to make this better.

Sherry’s Review

5 Stars

Step F*@k is a four part series that follows a girl named Emma after a terrible break up and a six month dry spell. What can I say about Jai?  He is so unbelievably Hot and Sexy. The sexy time is out of this world steamy.

I was given the ARCS to read for an honest review.

Let’s just say WOW Ms. Ward you really brought it. This series is Amazing.

step fuck series

 

Series Reading Order

Part Two
Releasing June 25th

Part Three
Releasing July 3rd

Part Four
Releasing July 10th

NOW AVAILABLE for ONLY $0.99!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1SkVeaA
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1SkUZfw

step fuck teaser 9

step fuck teaser 8

step fuck teaser 7

step fuck teaser 6

step fuck teaser 5

step fuck teaser 2

Leave a Reply

