ARC REVIEW: Outlaw’s Bride: Grizzles MC Romance (Outlaw Love) by: Nicole Snow

Outlaw’s Bride: Grizzles MC Romance (Outlaw Love)

By: Nicole Snow

outlaw bride cover

Book:  Outlaw’s Bride

Series: Grizzles MC Romance (Outlaw Love)

Author: Nicole Snow

Release Date: June 28, 2015

Synopsis

 

I HAD AN OUTLAW’S BABY AND KEPT IT A SECRET…

SALLY

He’s going to kill me when he finds out. I should’ve left Roman behind after our unforgettable fling two summers ago. I wasn’t supposed to end up having his kid, always looking over my shoulder for the last man in the world meant to be a father.

But danger has a funny way of betraying a woman’s best kept secrets, and reigniting old flames that should’ve died on a hot summer night.

Now, he’s hellbent on claiming me in all the explosive ways that make my heart stop and my head spin. I’m losing it, or maybe just my panties. Every single pair.

An arranged marriage with the Grizzlies MC’s biggest badass? I shouldn’t want this so bad…

ROMAN

Forgive and forget? F*ck no.

I tried like hell to push her away, spent every waking minute on whores and booze. Then I found out what she’d hidden, and I lost my damned mind.

Sally’s lies stole more years off my life than prison did. She owes me big. I’m taking her for payment, and I don’t care what she’s got to say about wearing my brand.

No chick makes a fool outta me. And I’m not fooling when I tell her I’ll get my perfect wife, even if we’re faking it all the way to the altar.

Give me a week. I’ll conquer her spitfire tongue and remind her what it’s like to ache desire. I’m not stopping ’til her lips are on mine, making her squirm the way she used to, begging me for more…

The Outlaw Love books are stand alone romance novels featuring unique lovers and happy endings. No cliffhangers! This is Roman and Sally’s story in the Grizzlies MC series.

My Review

5 Stars

I love a good MC book. They always are dirty and super sexy and this one did not disappoint. Roman was a hot alpha male who knew what he wanted. This is the first book in the series that I have read and it was really good. Loved Roman and Sally.

Roman was a part of the MC club the Grizzles. The Grizzles were number one in his book he would defend his brothers no matter what. When he met Sally he only wanted one thing. He only did woman once and then he was gone. He wanted no complications no commitment. But with Sally it was different they had fun together she gave herself to him. But one night he got the call to be at the club and took Sally home to the farm and said he would be back.

Sally was a farm girl. She knew the day that Roman dropped her off at the farm that something was off she begged him to stay but club business was his priority. She was so right he spent 2 years in prison. When she heard he was out she went to the club house to find him she had something to talk to him about. But when she saw him he was less than thrilled to talk to her. So she knew that telling him about her secret right now would have to wait.

When Roman saw Sally for the first time after 2 years he was mad that she never contacted him at all when in prison. The club was having some problems with the Mexican cartel and things were going to get ruff around town. So he knew keeping her away was the right thing to do but ohh how he missed her. When Sally came to the prez Blackjack to discuss some protection cause the cartel were on their property she never imagined he would be there and things were going to go down like they did.

When Roman laid eyes on Calab for the first time he saw himself. He was mad she lied to him and never told him. Can he listen to her and forgive her for keeping a secret? Can he find it in himself to love her?

This was my first book by Nichole Snow and it was great. I can’t wait to read more from her.

Received this book in exchange for an honest review.

 

Links

Amazon US
Amazon CA
Amazon UK

 

outlaw brides teaser 3 outlaws bride teaser 1 outlaws bride teaser 4 outlaw brides teaser 2

Leave a Reply

