NEW RELEASE: Empathy The Complete Boxset by: Ker Dukey

Boxset Banner

Box Set SOLATED image

Amazon reviewers have been raving about this bestselling series.

Now for the first time B&N and iBook users can see what kindle users have been saying is “one of the best mind f*ucks you’ll ever read!”

The box set is specially priced at 99¢/99p for release week ONLY.

This is the entire Empathy series including, Empathy, Desolate, Vacant and Deadly.

Boxset five star

Boxset Empathy

Boxset deadly

Boxset vacant

Boxset deadly

 

 

Boxset Sale pic

Boxset Purchase Now

iBook Isolated logo B&N Isolated logo

Amazon US ISOLATED LOGO Amazon UK ISOLATED LOGO Amazon CA ISOLATED LOGO Amazon AU ISOLATED LOGO

Boxset Review

Empathy: 5 Stars.  This book was just amazing. This is a dark thriller that just keeps you waiting to see what happens. Ryan was so quiet at the beginning of the book and you kinda feel sorry for him because of his past but oh boy did that change fast. Mel is a college student complete opposite of Blake who is a cop and a hired killer. But this book just has wonderful dark twists all over. This is the 1st book in the series you defiantly wont be disappointed.

Desolate: 5 Stars. Great second book in the series. I loved it. Ryan just keeps getting better and better. Loved that we still got a lot of Melody and Blake in this book too. Blake and Melody’s daughter Cereus was brilliant and showed us a little of Ryan’s humane side. Can’t wait to see where this story goes. Great job Ker. Can’t wait to see what your brilliant mind has in store for us next.

Vacant: 5 Stars. Another amazing book from Ker Dukey.  You get more of Cereus and Ryan in this book.  It was amazing to see Cereus evolve into herself. There was twists and turns and was just an wonderful addition to the series.

Deadly: 5 Stars. Another knock out by Ker Dukey. Just when you think she can’t go darker she does. This book is part of the Empathy series.

Ryan and Cereus have been on the run for a few years. Ryan’s trying to teach Cereus to control her urges and to stay in present time. So she is not blacking out and losing time or day dreaming which is starting to get messy and dangerous if they don’t want to get caught.

Cereus wants nothing more than to love Ryan in all ways. She wants him but she feels he doesn’t want her in the same way. He would give her anything she wants but he wants to play with her emotions. She loves the feel of blood just like Ryan. Together their dark souls are at peace.

Blake has been helping them with fake ids, passports and everything to help them move from place to place. But when the body count is adding up fast it’s time for him to stop helping. He wants to protect his little girl but is it too late? She is having more problems with the black outs. Can they save her?

This book has you on the edge of your seat waiting to see what happens and then ending has you wanting to know what happens next. Definitely check this series out or anything by Ker for that matter.

Received an advance readers copy in exchange for an honest review.

Boxset Meet Ker

ker pic

I have always had a passion for storytelling, whether it be through lyrics or bed time stories with my sisters. I wanted to be an actress growing up so I could live many roles but I learned early on that my mind was too active… I would want to change the script.I would watch films and think of ways they could have improved the story if they took another direction so i thought it best that i tell my own.

My mum would always have a book in her hand when I was young and passed on her love for reading, inspiring me to venture into writing my own. I tend to have a darker edge to my writing. Not all love stories are made from light, some are created in darkness but are just as powerful and worth telling.

When I’m not lost in the world of characters I love spending time with my family. I’m a mum and that comes first in my life but when I do get down time I love attending music concerts or reading events with my younger sister.

You can find me on Facebook where I love interacting with my readers.

Boxset Connect

Website / Facebook / Newsletter / Twitter / Goodreads / Amazon /Tsu

For SIGNED PAPERBACKS click here

Boxset Hosted

Leave a Reply

