NEW BLOG LINK

Hey everyone.

Thank you so much for following me on this blog but I wanted to let you all know that I have a domain name and a new link to my blog. All posts from this blog have been moved over. Please head on over to the new blog and check it out and hope that you will continue following me as I continue posting and promoting authors. I will leave this blog active for now until the transition has taken place and everyone got use to the new look and format of my blog.

The link to my new blog is: Marebare’s Book Shelf

You can click on the Follow My Blog button or subscribe to my blog via email. You have the two options and I hope you will.

Please leave a comment in my welcome message that is pinned at the top of the blog. Thank you so much for following me. Without you, I would not be enjoying this as much as I am now.

You are truly the best people out in the blogger world.

The staff at Marebare’s Book Shelf.

One thought on “NEW BLOG LINK

  1. Hey everyone. Hope you can all make it over to the new link to my blog. All posts will be posted there. I am leaving this one up for awhile. For those of you following my blog here, please follow me over on my new site. Much appreciated.

    Like

Leave a Reply

